Just Add Ink #573 | sketch

Hello! It’s been a wonderful break but I’m excited to be back to sharing on my blog and Instagram again. I’m going to continue to do most of my sharing via Insta – so jump over there to follow for all the cards I share!

It’s fitting that my first blog post back after my break is a Just Add Ink challenge – they are my favourite inspiration! Today it’s a sketch – a great weekend crafty adventure!

I made my first Christmas card of the season using my favourite suite – Whimsy & Wonder.

How cute are those trees! “‘Tis the season” is from the Christmas to Remember stamp set.

If you make a project using our sketch as the inspiration, share it with us on the Just Add Ink gallery – click here to visit the blog.

Have a wonderful weekend,

4 thoughts on “Just Add Ink #573 | sketch

  1. Kelly, I love your work and the blog but I do not use instagram, so I am disappointed that you will be posting most of your cards there. i hope it will be not the only site you post cards on.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.