Party Puffins | make a wishlist

It’s almost new catalogue time and I’m excited to have copies of the gorgeous new book in my craft room. I have started to deliver them to my customers. If you are new to Stampin’ Up!, don’t have a demonstrator for the 2021-2022 Annual Catalogue or expect to receive one from me and haven’t yet, please let me know and I’ll make sure to get a copy to you. You can get in touch with me by email, Facebook or Instagram (or leave a comment in the blog and I’ll contact you).

I like to add a few things with the catalogues I send to my amazing customers. This catalogue they have a sample of the new In Colors, catalogue tabs, wishlist paper and a handmade card.

Some of the catalogues went with the cards I shared last week using the Party Puffins. The rest have this punny card also using the Party Puffins.

I love a good pun! This layout is great for showing off all the new In Colors.

Do you have an emerging favourite from the new In Colors? Mine has been changing on a daily basis though those greens are definitely getting a workout! I love it when an In Color set looks amazing together. These colours complement each other nicely – in any order!

If I count right, it’s only 16 sleeps until the new catalogue releases!!! Start making that wishlist!

kelly kent | mypapercraftjourney.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.