#imbringingbirthdaysback – May Class Schedule

May is my birthday month – so it seems like perfect timing to get excited about Shannon West’s #imbringingbirthdaysback movement.

#imbringingbirthdaysback

 

We rely so much on technology & social media these days that it’s getting rare to collect a birthday card from the letterbox.

Let’s change that starting with my birthday!

If you’d like to send me a surprise birthday card – please email Nanna Papercraft and she’ll share my address with you.


To celebrate my birthday, I’m running a free birthday card class on Saturday 14th May 2016.  There will be 3 x one-hour sessions: 9am, 10am & 11am.  Everyone is welcome to join in but bookings are essential.

Each class with make 2 cards from these 4 Endless Birthday Wishes / Party My Way designs.  If you have a favourite, be sure to let me know when you RSVP.

#imbringingbirthdaysback - Free Class - 14th May 2016, Bunbury WA. Kelly Kent - mypapercraftjourney.com.


I know some of you have been waiting for the May class schedule, so here it is.

Class Schedule May 2016

  • Tuesday 3rd May, 9.30am general class $20 *FULL
  • Thursday 5th May, 7pm project set $15 *CANCELLED (sorry!)
  • Saturday 14th May, 9am, 10am, 11am FREE *12 places available
  • Sunday 29th May, 1pm general class $20 *4 places available

Don’t forget to RSVP & pay the class fee (where applicable) to secure your place.  Classes with low RSVPs may be cancelled.


It’s not just all about my birthday!  If you have a birthday coming up, please send me a message with your birthday date & address and I’ll send a birthday card your way.

I’m excited to send more cards out!  And it doesn’t just have to be for birthdays!  Cards are lovely for any occasion!  Kelly x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.